Artisan Vendors

Your One Stop Shop For Awesome, Cooky, Inventive, And Alternative Art

Vanessa Ricci-Thode — www.thodestool.com

Vanessa is a local fantasy author who will be crafting on-demand short stories at the festival.

Facebook | Twitter

 

Becka Kinzie | The Becka — www.thebecka.com

Horror, scifi, and fantasy comic creator. Becka creates self published and online comics.

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

 

Jessica Clayman | Twilight Rabbit Creations — www.twilightrabbit.com

Whimsical artist with a medieval flare. Tarot, wands, toys, jewelry, paintings and more.

Facebook | Twitter

 

Desirée Kern | Greyscale Studios — www.greyscalestudios.com

Unique and surreal fantasy artwork in pen, pencil, acrylic and watercolour.

 

Sean Chappell | Sean Chappell Fine Art & Illustration — www.seanchappell.com

Dark fantasy and surreal themed artwork, painting, illustration, drawing & mixed media.

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

 

Kit Daven | Eager Eye Books — www.kitdaven.com

Writer of short stories and full length novels, specializing in fantasy and science fiction.

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

 

Amy Williams | Cheshire Grynne

Perler bead pixel art, bringing classic video game characters to life with key chains, magnets, and wall art.

Facebook

 

T-Bone Forest | Glitch Artwork — www.etsy.com/shop/glitchartwork

3-D video game shadow boxes in retro styles.

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

 

Yuy Ren | RenBert Designs — www.renbertdesigns.yuyr.net

Custom “upcycled” musical instruments. Cigar box guitars, ukuleles, violins, amps. Cookie tin guitars and banjos.

Twitter

 

Paul McKee | Art by Pawly — www.artbypawly.bigcartel.com

Genre subject matter with a traditional tattoo art twist. Star Wars, Legend of Zelda prints with a unique flare.

Facebook | Instagram

 

Andrew Heffron | Lab Monkey Number 9 — www.labmonkeynumber9.deviantart.com

Custom art toy sculptures made from the parts of other toys, and hand crafted parts.

Instagram

 

Dan Gee | Dan Gees Art

Self taught local artist who paints Canadian wildlife with a unique twist Dan calls “acid funk animals.”

Facebook | Instagram

 

Adam Schlegel | The Angry Beast — www.angrybeast.bigcartel.com

Bootleg resin art toys. Telling new stories with old toys, remixing vintage and old creations.

Instagram

 

Christina Marin | Super-Chi Studios — www.super-chi.deviantart.com

Traditional media artist, ink, pencil, markers, with surreal themes. Ongoing action/scifi web comic.

Facebook | Instagram

 

Catherine Dallaire | Catherine Dallaire Metis Art — www.catddesigns.wix.com/catherine-dallaire

Metis artist who combines traditional woodland styles and symbols with modern subject matter and techniques.

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

 

Propraetor | Atelier Propraetor — www.propraetor.net

Purveyor of dark visions and prophesies of hope for the survival of the human condition.

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

 

Nivek | Kitchener Tattoo — www.kitchenertattoo.com

10 years in Kitchener. Custom drawn tattoos, and prints of paintings. Live tattooing at the festival.

Facebook | Instagram

 

Ally Rom Colthoff | Varethane — www.sevensmith.net

Graphic novel series, illustrations, commissions. Comic narrative storytelling with fine art influence.

Twitter | Instagram

 

 

Darin Doerel | Drago Fugly

Fresh, original, custom clothing that represent our gritty city, night life, youth style and culture.

Facebook | Instagram

 

Marcello Ciurleo Jr. | Makers and Creators — www.makersandcreators.ca

Father son team, creating custom designer toys and collectibles, wood toys, and home decor pieces.

 

Mark Frank #MF15 | Pop Art and Collectables

Bright acrylic paint pixel art and prints, retro video game inspired pieces.

Facebook

 

Shannon Alicia — www.shannonaliciaf.wix.com/inshanity

Psychologically charged works exploring the depths of the human condition and human emotion. Watercolour, drawing, photography, commissions.

Facebook | Twitter

Minute to Minute

Get Informed First!

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Let us know what you’d like to hear about